BORG 107FL & Total Eclipse Picture

I realized I didn’t use BORG 107FL visually yet. So I re-configured and set onto LX-90 mount.

Fortunately, it still allows to point to the zenith. I didn’t expect that. Thanks for BORG’s short scope design. It looks cloudy tonight though. I hope probably tomorrow. I’m looking forward to its view.

Ram Viswanathan shared his great picture, which was taken with BORG 71FL with 7870 reducer.

0908d

Thanks, Ram. Beauty!

 

~ by tedishikawa on September 8, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
