Running Chicken & SkyNews Magazine

I think this is the object I didn’t know. Sam Berrada took an another wonderful shot in Chile, taken with BORG 90FL F4 system and Canon 6DH. IC2944 – Running Chicken

Normal RGB – Nice color-rich finish

sam1

Ha filter version – more faint nebulosity

sam2

Very nice.

And surprisingly his recent image in Chile were covered in two full pages of SkyNews magazine. Congratulations, Sam!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACanadian SkyNews, one of my most favorite magazines. Get it and take a look at.

2nd surprise is the back cover – Subaru under the milky-way sky, nice.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI feel Subaru still has the aircraft manufacturing spirit. Well well made. I was told the latest platform and body are further solid. I understood they were popular in snow/icy area including Canada. But it is getting popular even in California too. Go, Subaru!

There is a couple of miles dirt road before our club observing site. Since I own Subaru, driving on the dirt road makes me fun with faster speed. Well absorbing rough surface and yes, very stable as expected.

 

~ by tedishikawa on June 15, 2017.

Leave a comment