Lobster Claw Nebula by BORG 107FL

I noticed the area of Sh2-157 and Bubble nebula looks the perfect size for 650mm/full frame. So I tried to point there last night. I think these targets are 1st time for me. After processing, I’m surprised to see various Ha area came up. I didn’t expect that at all.

sh2157a BORG 107FL F6 +Cooled Canon 6D + IDAS LPS-V4-52, 25 x 6 minutes

sh2-157Fortunately M52 could be in a frame too. Personally I always like the mix of nebulae and clusters in one frame. I was not familiar with M52. But this looks gorgeous cluster too.

~ by tedishikawa on May 28, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
