M8 w/107FL, SONY And Canon Further Price Reduction

It’s been for a while since my last astro imaging. I had various system problem during the night. I tied to shoot M81/82. But it was out of focus. Shame! Many things happened last weekend. Anyway, this is only one taken by 107FL. I was glad I could bring back at least one result anyway. Very common target though.

m8BORG 107FL F6 + Cooled Canon 6D + IDAS LPS-V4-52, No dark/flat applied. Simply stacked and gently stretched. That’s all done.

I didn’t think I needed to take flat since 7108 flattener created very flat illumination entire full frame sensor.

0501

Now SONY and Canon battle is getting intense.

SONY A7 is now $50 rebate. Further discount. So current Hutech price for modified A7 is $1,145.00 It’s bargain as full frame sensor camera in my opinion. Many astro customers are choosing A7S. But I still like my A7. At same time Canon new rebate starts too. Current Hutech price for 6D is $,695.00. This price will be applied to customers who ordered before and are currently waiting for.

Jimmy brought back a very nice gift from Japan after he was enjoying there very much.

 

Now all of visitors to Hutech are welcomed by a solar-powered tireless SUMO wrestler. Jimmy, thank you very much. I love this. Send me the video for the solar-powered Sushi Chef you have. I was told he got them at Asakusa.

~ by tedishikawa on May 1, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
