Latest Reticle for KENKO Polar Scope

I decided to carry the latest reticle (up to 2030). I understand a lot of Losmandy and SkyMemo users are using out-of-dated one now and eagerly seeking for the update.

new.PDFThe key is how to replace and align by each user. I don’t think we can do same as the factory do normally. But I will try to find out best possible realistic procedure without special jig tools and instruments. I expect the latest reticle and instructions will be ready within a couple of weeks.

~ by tedishikawa on August 26, 2016.

One Response to “Latest Reticle for KENKO Polar Scope”

  1. How do I order one?

Leave a Reply

 
