SIGMA 20mm/F1.4

I got a new SIGMA 20mm/F1.4 Art. It’s a huge lens.

sgm1

 

left : 50mm/F1.4 and right : 20mm/F1.4

I thought 50mm was heavy. But 20mm is further larger and heavier.

sgm2

Looking good shape. I’m very curious what level of astrophotography this 20mm creates entire full frame sensor. I’m so pleased with the performance of 50mm Art. I expect somehow it will be similar.

I will start testing once the sky will be clear enough. Again, a new rotator rigidly handles this setup.

~ by tedishikawa on December 23, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
