BORG Carrying Bag & Sun/Earth

Now BORG large carrying bag is available.

5414a670 mm L x 140 mm W x 230 mm H

5414bA divider creates two compartments (upper and lower), which allows to put the tripod in the lower section as shown above.

It’s $99.00

 I added the earth into my last solar movie. A blue dot is our earth.

<p>

First, I thought,did I mistake? Looks too small. But after checking back my process, I look right. I’m not completely sure. But I hope not too far. This is not scientific data anyway. My goal is to describe how the prominence is gigantic.

~ by tedishikawa on May 30, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
