SONY QX1 with BORG 90FL

SONY loaned me QX1 camera. I was interested in this concept very much when announced. But before purchasing, I realized software doesn’t allow to enlarge liveview image. So I was hesitating to move forward and waiting for software(or firmware?) update. While I reported SONY this is very crucial feature for our industry, I start playing around.

qx1aqx1b

Very compact as expected

qx1eqx1dJust quick snap shot

I love NFC ‘s quick connection. That’s great. While I still need the zoom-up function for fine focusing, I love this ease and convenience. I might not set the image size correctly. Original files seem to be too small. I will learn more and try again. In any cases, so much fun to use.

~ by tedishikawa on February 24, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
