CP+ – Camera & Photo Imaging Show 2015 & 55FL

Now time to resume my blog. I had a lot of things to follow up the pending matter during holiday.

CP+ is the largest photo-imaging show in Japan (and in Asia too??).  I was told by BORG the foreign visitors are coming more and more these years  So I decided to stand at BORG booth entire the show period.

cp

BORG plans to unveil some of 2015 new models there. So please come to see and touch all of products including not-yet-announced items. Also I’m looking forward to seeing any of business people who are interested in handling BORG products in each country. Please feel free to stop by BORG booth and ask Ted. I will be in charge of that. It will be held from Feb/12 to 15 2015. It’s one of coldest time in Japan. Instead best time for hot meals and Sake. Come to Japan and enjoy our culture too. Current exchange rate is very favor for going to Japan. Now very good time to go there.

Here is this year’s BORG booth.

CP+ 2014

As pre-announced here several times, new 55FL is scheduled to come up by end of this month. I hope I will have chance to test myself sometime soon.

Before trip to Japan, I managed to take some test shots with 90FL + new reducer. I will show here shortly.

~ by tedishikawa on December 5, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
