Solar & 36ED

Since huge prominence was shown up, I tried to attach a camera. This is my 1st Ha image.

1sSolarscope 50 + FL50 + E-P5 1 x 1/800″

I’ve never used RegiStax.  I have a lot of things to do for better image. SF-50 really shows me a lot of clean and sharp details visually. The huge prominence at 3 O’clock direction was looped through an eyepiece and well resolved piece by piece like hairs. I wish to let the image closer as much as I can.

I received 1st 36ED today. It’s very tiny, but solid. I just played around a bit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAround 100m away, still well resolved

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA5m distance, works as good macro lens

~ by tedishikawa on July 29, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
