0.65x ED Super Reducer

Now I can tell more specific shipping schedule on 0.65x ED super reducer.

[7704] ED super reducer set

Actually BORG decided to quit making once. But continuous user demand pushed them to reproduce. My personal use was taken by a customer too. So I need it myself as well. I have been using all of BORG reducers. Yes, this is the best. Although it’s most expensive, it creates sharpest image. And the built-in filter box is very useful in my applications. 4th production lot – 7704 will be available from end of this month. We will shortly start notifying people who are in the waiting list. 125SD F3.9 astrograph will come back soon!!

 

 

~ by tedishikawa on June 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
